Shopping Cart

Your cart is empty

Continue Shopping

Passion - The Essential Collection

$ 3.00

Recorded live at Passion gatherings over the past two decades. The Essential Collection includes 15 songs for the church, 4 talks from Louie Giglio, and 7 live performance videos in one CD+DVD set.


    1. Holy Is The Lord (Chris Tomlin)
    2. One Thing Remains (Kristian Stanfill)
    3. 10,000 Reasons [Bless the Lord] (Matt Redman)
    4. Our God (Chris Tomlin)
    5. How He Loves (David Crowder* Band)
    6. Healing Is In Your Hands (Christy Nockels)
    7. Whom Shall I Fear [God of Angels Armies] (Chris Tomlin)
    8. You Never Let Me Go (Matt Redman)
    9. Amazing Grace [My Chains Are Gone] (Chris Tomlin)
    10. Better Is One Day (Charlie Hall)
    11. In Christ Alone (Kristian Stanfill)
    12. God Of This City (Chris Tomlin)
    13. Like A Lion (David Crowder* Band)
    14. Waiting Here For You (Christy Nockels)
    15. How Great Is Our God (Chris Tomlin)

DVD (Song Videos)

    1. The Lord Our God (Kristian Stanfill)
    2. Let It Be Jesus (Christy Nockels)
    3. Mercy [From Lift] (Matt Redman)
    4. White Flag (Chris Tomlin)
    5. Here's My Heart (Crowder)
    6. My Heart is Yours (Kristian Stanfill)
    7. God's Great Dance Floor (Chris Tomlin)

Talks (By Louie Giglio)

    1. Let's Work It Out (Passion 2010)
    2. We Will Carry The Name (Passion 2011)
    3. Raised To Life By The Breath Of A Living God (Passion 2013)
    4. Crushed By Grace (Passion 2014)

Reviews From Actual Customers

Based on 2 reviews Write a review