Passion 2014 - Bundle

For a limited time, get the latest music and messages recorded live at Passion 2014, Passion: Take It All and Passion 2014 DVD Messages for $25.

Passion: Take It All Track Listing

1. Don't Ever Stop
2. Never Gonna Let Me Go
3. Let it Be Jesus
4. At the Cross (Love Ran Red)
5. I AM
6. My Heart is Yours
7. Almighty
8. You Came to My Rescue
9. Mercy
10. Come As You Are
11. Worthy
12. This Grace

2 Disc DVD Set

Disc 1

Louie Giglio - Crushed By Grace
Francis Chan - The Spirit's Power and My Effort
Christine Caine - The Darkroom Process
John Piper - A Radical Revelation of the Cross: The Sovereignty of God and the Sacrifice of Jesus

Disc 2

Beth Moore - Take Your Time
Judah Smith - What Just Happened
Louie Giglio - Sent By Mercy

Collections: Music

Type: Music

Related Items