Shopping Cart

Your cart is empty

Continue Shopping

Matt Redman - Your Grace Finds Me

$ 3.00

Recorded live in 2013 at LIFT in Atlanta, GA. These are songs of battle and blessing, the wide and wonderful spectrum of God's grace, and most importantly, the life and name of Jesus.


1. Sing and Shout (Live)
2. Your Grace Finds Me (Live)
3. Mercy (Live)
4. I Need You Now (Live)
5. This Beating Heart (Live)
6. One Name Alone (Live)
7. Jesus, Only Jesus (Live)
8. Wide As the Sky (Live)
9. Good Forever (Live)
10. Let My People Go (Live)
11. Come and See (Live)
12. Benediction (Live)
13. Mercy (Radio Version)

Reviews From Actual Customers

Based on 1 review Write a review