Matt Redman - We Shall Not Be Shaken Songbook

Matching songbook to Matt Redman's highly anticipated new album, "We Shall Not Be Shaken." Matt Redman has brought us worship favorites such as "Heart of Worship," "Better is One Day," and "Blessed Be Your Name." Songbook includes lead sheets and chord charts.

1. This Is How We Know

2. We Shall Not Be Shaken

3. Through It All

4. You Alone Can Rescue

5. The Glory Of Our King

6. How Great Is Your Faithfulness

7. Remembrance (Communion Song)

8. The More We See

9. For Your Glory

10. Gloria

11. All That Really Matters

12. My Hope

Related Items