Shopping Cart

Your cart is empty

Continue Shopping

Matt Redman - Unbroken Praise (Vinyl)

$ 10.00

Unbroken Praise was recorded at Abbey Road studios in London. As the writer of many of the most popular worship songs like '10,000 Reasons (Bless The Lord),' 'Blessed Be Your Name,' 'The Heart Of Worship,' and 'Better Is One Day,' Matt Redman's songs are sung by millions of people every Sunday. Available in Vinyl!


1. Louder (Live)
2. It Is Well With My Soul (live)
3. Flames (Live)
4. Unbroken Praise (live)
5. Abide With Me (Live)
6. King of My Soul (Live)
7. Songs In the Night (Live)
8. No One Like Our God (Live)
9. The Awesome God You Are (Live)
10. No Longer I (Live)
11. Majesty of the Most High (Live)

Reviews From Actual Customers

Based on 2 reviews Write a review