Shopping Cart

Your cart is empty

Continue Shopping

Matt Redman - Glory Song

$ 3.00

Recorded in the famed Capitol Studios in LA, Matt Redman has released his new studio album, Glory Song. Leading with the first single “Gracefully Broken” featuring Tasha Cobbs Leonard, this album is full of worship anthems sure to fill the church in the years to come.


1. All Glory [feat. Kierra Sheard]
2. Gospel Song [feat. Guvna B]
3. Greatest Hallelujah 
4. Gracefully Broken [feat. Tasha Cobbs Leonard]
5. One Day (When We All Get To Heaven)
6. Redemption Ground [feat. Madison Cunningham]
7. It Is Finished
8. Questions (You Are Faithful)
9. Still I Will Sing
10. Place Of Praise [feat. Kim Walker-Smith]
11. Hope Is Marching On
12. Simple Pursuit / Glory Song
13. Your Ways

About Matt Redman:

Matt Redman is married to Beth and they have five children. They are based on the south coast of England, near Brighton. Matt has been a full-time worship leader since the age of 20 and this journey has taken him to countries such as South Africa, Japan, India, Australia, Germany and the Czech Republic. Along the way he has sung in venues such as the Angels baseball stadium, both old and new Wembley stadiums, St Paul’s Cathedral and the Royal Albert Hall.

Matt’s earlier songs include ‘The Heart of Worship, ‘You Never Let Go and ‘Blessed Be Your Name. More recent compositions include the Grammy-nominated ‘Our God‘, and the double-Grammy winning ‘10,000 Reasons‘ – for which he also received a Billboard award in the USA. His latest record is Glory Song.

Matt is also the author of several books, including 10,000 Reasons, The Unquenchable Worshipper, Facedown, Mirrorball,Blessed Be Your Name (co-authored with Beth Redman) and Indescribable (co-authored with Louie Giglio).

Reviews From Actual Customers

Based on 9 reviews Write a review