Free Shipping on all orders over $25

Lecrae - Anomaly

Lecrae’s sixth album, Anomaly, finds him reaffirming his faith as he takes a hard look at the fallen world around him. Lecrae Moore’s blend of street-smart wisdom and God-centered testimony has earned him popularity. Tunes like “Fear and “Wish” are unflinching acts of self-revelation set to atmospheric tracks driven by dynamic grooves.


1. Outsiders
2. Welcome to America
3. Say I Won t ft. Andy Mineo
4. Nuthin
5. Fear
6. Anomaly
7. Timepiece
8. Dirty Water
9. Wish
10. Runners
11. All I Need Is You
12. Give In ft. Crystal Nicole
13. Good, Bad, Ugly
14. Broken ft. Kari Jobe
15. Messengers ft. for King & Country

Collections: Music

Type: Default

Related Items