Shopping Cart

Your cart is empty

Continue Shopping

David Crowder Band - Sunsets & Sushi

$ 5.00

David Crowder Band offers a twist on songs from its No. 1 selling, critically acclaimed recording, Illuminate. Sunsets & Sushi - Experiments In Spectral Deconstruction ''deconstructs'' songs from the Illuminate album and puts them back together again with a completely different, ambient-feeling musical interpretation. Highlighting the band's introspective lyrical depth and creativity, this release offers remixed versions of radio hits and concert favorites, including ''Open Skies,'' ''O Praise Him (All This For A King)'' and more.


1. No One Like You (Thanksgiving Mix)
2. O Praise Him (All This for a King) (Oceanic Mix)
3. Open Skies (Dirty Beats Mix)
4. Revolutionary Love (Neo-Mechanical Mix)
5. How Great (Direct from Satellite City)
6. Intoxicating (Pneumatic Mix)
7. Deliver Me (Antidromic Mix)
8. Stars (From the Mount Wilson Observatory)