Shopping Cart

Your cart is empty

Continue Shopping

Christy Nockels - Into The Glorious

$ 5.00

One of the leading female worship voices, Christy's album "Into The Glorious" finds her progressing from her acclaimed solo album "Life Light Up," and showcasing a more textured and rhythmic acoustic sound. Pairing again with her husband, producer Nathan Nockels, the album highlights Christy's stunning vocals, strong songwriting and signature approach to worship.


1. Everlifting
2. For Your Splendor
3. Wonderful
4. Into the Glorious
5. Be Loved
6. Waiting Here For You
7. Sing Along
8. Love Can Build a Bridge
9. Your Love Is Moving
10. Healing Is in Your Hands
11. Already All I Need
12. How I Love You