Shopping Cart

Your cart is empty

Continue Shopping

Chris Tomlin - Never Lose Sight (Deluxe Edition)

$ 3.00

Often called America's Worship Leader, Chris Tomlin returns with his newest album, Never Lose Sight. As the songwriter behind the worship favorites How Great Is Our God, Our God, and Whom Shall I Fear, Chris's songs lead people to the heart of Jesus and into a deeper worship of Him. Featuring Good Good Father and the new single Jesus, this brand new album is filled with songs that draw us closer to Jesus and give voice to our praises, prayers, cries and hopes.
1. Good Good Father
2. Jesus
3. Impossible Things (feat. Danny Gokey)
4. Home
5. God of Calvary
6. He Lives
7. Glory Be
8. Come Thou Fount (I Will Sing)
9. Yes and Amen
10. All Yours
11. First Love (feat. Kim Walker-Smith)
12. The God I know
13. God and God Alone
14. Kyrie Eleison (feat. Matt Maher, Matt Redman & Jason Ingram)

Reviews From Actual Customers

Based on 2 reviews Write a review