Chris Tomlin - Never Lose Sight

Chris Tomlin - Never Lose Sight

Often called America‰۪s Worship Leader, Chris Tomlin returns with his new album, Never Lose Sight. As the songwriter behind the worship favorites ‰ÛÏHow Great Is Our God,‰۝ ‰ÛÏOur God,‰۝ and ‰ÛÏWhom Shall I Fear,‰۝ Chris‰۪ songs lead people to the heart of Jesus and into a deeper worship of Him. Featuring ‰ÛÏGood Good Father‰۝ and the new single ‰ÛÏJesus,‰۝ this brand new album is filled with songs that draw us closer to Jesus and give voice to our praises, prayers, cries and hopes.

Features the singlesåÊGood Good Father and Jesus.

Track List

01. Good Good Father
02. Jesus
03. Impossible Things (feat. Danny Gokey)
04. Home
05. God Of Calvary
06. He Lives
07. Glory Be
08. Come Thou Fount (I Will Sing)
09. Yes And Amen
10. All Yours
11. First Love (feat. Kim Walker-Smith)

    Reviews From Actual Customers

    Based on 3 reviews Write a review

    Related Items