Shopping Cart

Your cart is empty

Continue Shopping

Chris Tomlin - Hello Love

$ 3.00

Following his 2006 RIAA Gold-certified record, See the Morning, Chris Tomlin's fifth studio release, Hello Love, communicates what he describes as the need to introduce ourselves to love again. The project's first single Jesus Messiah found a home among American listeners as well, receiving more adds its debut week than any other single in Christian radio history. It's no wonder that Tomlin continues to be the most-sung artist in churches around the world.


1. Sing, Sing, Sing
2. Jesus Messiah
3. You Lifted Me Out
4. God of This City
5. I Will Rise
6. Love (feat. Watoto Children's Choir)
7. Praise the Father, Praise the Son
8. God Almighty
9. My Deliverer
10. With Me
11. Exalted (Yahweh)
12. All the Way My Savior Leads Me
13. My Beloved (Bonus Track)