Shopping Cart

Your cart is empty

Continue Shopping

Chris Tomlin - Arriving

$ 5.00

Once again, Chris Tomlin delivered with ''Arriving'', bringing with it fresh and energetic musicality, birthing Godward anthems for the church around the globe. From the opening ''Indescribable,'' a driving response to God's unfathomable power throughout creation, to the acoustic simplicity of the stunning ''Mighty Is The Power Of The Cross,'' ''Arriving'' constantly engages the listener with the expanse of God's grace and majesty. The massively corporate ''Holy Is The Lord,'' ''Your Grace Is Enough'' and ''How Great Is Our God'' are joined by the tender ''Unfailing Love'' and the gospel choir infused ''On Our Side.''


1. Indescribable
2. Holy Is The Lord
3. How Great is Our God
4. Your Grace Is Enough
5. Unfailing Love
6. The Way I Was Made
7. Mighty Is The Power of the Cross
8. All Bow Down
9. On Our Side
10. King of Glory
11. You Do All Things Well