Chris Tomlin - Adore: Christmas Songs of Worship

Recorded live in Nashville, TN: Chris Tomlin has released original and fresh takes on Christmas songs about our savior's birth. The album features David Crowder, Lauren Daigle, All Sons & Daughters, & Kristyn Getty. Order Today!

Track List

1. He Shall Reign Forevermore

2. Adore

3. Midnight Clear (Love Song)

4. Noel

5. Hymn of Joy

6. Silent Night

7. What Child is This?

8. It's Christmas

9. A King Like This

10. Bethlehem

11. A Christmas Alleluia

Reviews From Actual Customers

Based on 4 reviews Write a review

Related Items