Shopping Cart

Your cart is empty

Continue Shopping

Passion 2011 - Here For You

$ 3.00

Recorded live in Atlanta, GA. Here For You was written for and recorded at Passion 2011 while worshiping with more than 20,000 college students.


1. Here For You (feat. Chris Tomlin)
2. Symphony (feat. Chris Tomlin)
3. Waiting Here for You (feat. Christy Nockels)
4. All My Fountains (feat. Chris Tomlin)
5. Shadows (feat. David Crowder*Band & Lecrae)
6. Lord, I Need You (feat. Chris Tomlin)
7. Set Free (feat. Chris Tomlin & Matt Redman)
8. Forever Reign (feat. Kristian Stanfill)
9. Sometimes (feat. David Crowder*Band)
10. Always (feat. Kristian Stanfill)
11. Carry Your Name (feat. Christy Nockels)
12. Spirit Fall (feat. Chris Tomlin)

Reviews From Actual Customers

Based on 2 reviews Write a review