Shopping Cart

Your cart is empty

Continue Shopping

Chris Tomlin - Burning Lights

$ 5.00

Chris Tomlin returns with his latest album Burning Lights which features the radio single Whom Shall I Fear (God Of Angel Armies) and an all new recording of White Flag. Chris continues to write songs that connect people to the heart of Jesus and lead them to greater worship of Him.

1. Burning Lights
2. Awake My Soul (with Lecrae)
3. Whom Shall I Fear [God of Angel Armies]
4. Lay Me Down
5. God's Great Dance Floor
6. White Flag
7. Crown Him [Majesty] (With Kari Jobe)
8. Jesus, Son Of God (With Christy Nockels)
9. Sovereign
10. Countless Wonders
11. Thank You God For Saving Me (With Phil Wickham)
12. Shepherd Boy