Matt Redman - These Christmas Lights

Matt Redman

Matt Redman, the worship leader and writer behind the worship anthems 10,000 Reasons, Blessed Be Your Name, & Better Is One Day, releases his very first Christmas album. Written while on a pilgrimage to Bethlehem, Redman drew inspiration from the Holy Land. That locale and surrounding yielded a stirring collection of Christmas-inspired worship songs, perfect for celebrating the true reason for the season.

Track List

01. These Christmas Lights
02. His Name Shall Be
03. O Little Town (The Glory Of Christmas)
04. Angels (Singing Gloria) [feat. Chris Tomlin]
05. Help From Heaven [feat. Natasha Bedingfield]
06. Hearts Waiting (Joy To The World)
07. Glory To You In The Highest (O Come Let Us Adore) [feat. Tasha Cobbs]
08. How Far
09. Glory Hallelujah
10. The Name Of Emmanuel
11. Holy Night

Reviews From Actual Customers

Based on 3 reviews Write a review

Related Items

Email Sign Up

Sign up to get a 10% off coupon to use TODAY and get the latest on sales, new releases and more …