Shopping Cart

Your cart is empty

Continue Shopping

Christy Nockels - Let It Be Jesus

$ 5.00

Recorded live at Passion City Church in Atlanta, Georgia. Her first ever live album features a blend of old and new worship songs along with a new recording of "Let It Be Jesus."


1. Freedom Song (Live)
2. My Anchor (Live)
3. Everything Is Mine In You (Live)
4. The Wondrous Cross (Live)
5. Let It Be Jesus (Live)
6. Who Can Compare (Live)
7. Jesus, Rock of Ages (Live)
8. If You Never (Live)
9. Leaning On You, Jesus (Live)
10. Find Me At the Feet of Jesus (Live)
11. Wonderful Name (Live)

Reviews From Actual Customers

Based on 1 review Write a review