Shopping Cart

Your cart is empty

Continue Shopping

Chris Tomlin - Hello Love (Worship Leader Edition)

$ 5.00

All of the essential tools for introducing the amazing worship songs from Chris Tomlin's new album are included in this specially packaged, limited Hello Love Worship Leader's Edition. In addition to the entire original CD, worship leaders will find a second disc loaded with PVG sheet music, chord charts and lead sheets for all of the songs on Hello Love in both the original key and a second worship-friendly key for congregational use. Also customers will find New Song Café Webisodes that allow Chris to introduce the songs personally, share stories behind them and give a short tutorial on performing the songs. It's a first-of-its-kind Worship Resource Tool from and sixstepsrecords.


1. Sing, Sing, Sing
2. Jesus Messiah
3. You Lifted Me Out
4. God of This City
5. I Will Rise
6. Love (feat. Watoto Children's Choir)
7. Praise the Father, Praise the Son
8. God Almighty
9. My Deliverer
10. With Me
11. Exalted (Yahweh)
12. All the Way My Savior Leads Me
13. My Beloved (Bonus Track)