Our office will be closed July 6th for Independence Day. orders placed after 12pm EDT will be shipped on July 7th.


Chris Tomlin - Burning Lights Deluxe Edition

Chris Tomlin

The Deluxe Edition CD/DVD set includes the full length Burning Lights album along with a live DVD performance filmed at Red Rocks. In addition to the full concert, the DVD also includes a full talk from Louie Giglio along with a special performance from Kari Jobe.


1. Burning Lights

2. Awake My Soul (with Lecrae)

3. Whom Shall I Fear [God Of Angel Armies]

4. Lay Me Down

5. God's Great Dance Floor

6. White Flag

7. Crown Him [Majesty] (with Kari Jobe)

8. Jesus, Son Of God (with Christy Nockels)

9. Sovereign

10. Countless Wonders

11. Thank You God For Saving Me (with Phil Wickham)

12. Shepherd Boy


God's Great Dance floor Burning lights Awake my soul Lay Me Down Indescribable White flag Sovereign Our God MOVED BY MERCY [TALK] (Louie Giglio) Amazing Grace [My Chains Are Gone] Revelation Song (with Kari Jobe) Whom Shall I Fear [God of Angel Armies] How Great Is Our God

Reviews From Actual Customers

Based on 1 review Write a review

Related Items

Email Sign Up

Sign up to get a 10% off coupon to use TODAY and get the latest on sales, new releases and more …